2019 Spring Softball Results


Thursday, April 18, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
U12 - Cammarano (U12) 4
U12 - Ziccardi (U12) 10
 
Wednesday, April 17, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
U12 - Miller (U12) 9
U12 - Mindler (U12) 10
 
Wednesday, April 17, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
U10 - Miller (U10) 12
North Edison Diamondbacks (U10) 7
 
Wednesday, April 17, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
U10 - Siedenburg (U10) 10
North Edison Panthers (U10) 3
 
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
North Edison Panthers (U10) 4
U10 - Giegerich (U10) 10
 
Monday, April 15, 2019 @ 5:20pm
Final
U12 - Ziccardi (U12) 14
U12 - Miller (U12) 9
 
Saturday, April 13, 2019 @ 1:00pm
Final
U12 - Miller (U12) 7
U12 - Cammarano (U12) 8
 
Saturday, April 13, 2019 @ 11:00am
Final
U10 - Giegerich (U10) 12
U10 - Miller (U10) 9
 
Thursday, April 11, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
U12 - Cammarano (U12) 8
U12 - Mindler (U12) 9
 
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Final
U10 - Miller (U10) 1
North Edison Panthers (U10) 2
 
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
North Edison Diamondbacks (U10) 2
U10 - Giegerich (U10) 6
 
Saturday, April 6, 2019 @ 4:00pm
Final
U12 - Miller (U12) 8
U12 - Cammarano (U12) 11
 
Saturday, April 6, 2019 @ 2:00pm
Final
North Edison Lightening (U10) 2
U10 - Miller (U10) 7
 
Saturday, April 6, 2019 @ 1:00pm
Final
U12 - Mindler (U12) 12
U12 - Ziccardi (U12) 2
 
Saturday, April 6, 2019 @ 12:00pm
Final
U10 - Siedenburg (U10) 7
U10 - Giegerich (U10) 14
 
Thursday, April 4, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
North Edison Panthers (U10) 5
U10 - Siedenburg (U10) 6
 
Wednesday, April 3, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Final
U10 - Giegerich (U10) 14
North Edison Lightening (U10) 2
 
Wednesday, April 3, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
U12 - Mindler (U12) 12
U12 - Miller (U12) 13
 
Wednesday, April 3, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
North Edison Diamondbacks (U10) 9
U10 - Miller (U10) 5
 
Tuesday, April 2, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
U12 - Ziccardi (U12) 8
U12 - Cammarano (U12) 9